Staff & Board

Please use our Request Forms or email info@treesatlanta.org if you are unsure who to reach.

We welcome your email or call, but please do not send the same request or message to multiple employees. We hope you kindly understand that doing so increases our workload and delays our ability to respond to everyone. Thank you!

Senior Leadership

Greg Levine

Executive Director
404-681-4903
greg@treesatlanta.org

Suzie Sloan

Chief Operating Officer
404-681-4905
ssloan@treesatlanta.org

Alex Beasley

Director - Planting
404-681-4894
alex@treesatlanta.org

Rebecca Gilbert

Director - Education
404-681-4893
rgilbert@treesatlanta.org

Don Hemrick

Director - Development
404-681-4906
don@treesatlanta.org

Dana Render

Director - Human Resources
404-681-4892
dana@treesatlanta.org

Mike Vinciquerra

Director - Business Development
404-681-4902
mike@treesatlanta.org

Brian Williams

Director - Conservation
404-681-4901
brian@treesatlanta.org

Judy Yi

Director - Marketing & Outreach
404-609-3373
judy@treesatlanta.org

Staff

Angel Abreu

Youth Tree Team Coordinator
aabreu@treesatlanta.org

Remi Andre

Urban Trees Supervisor
404-998-8025
randre@treesatlanta.org

Jarod Apperson

Grant and Accounting Specialist
404-551-5000
japperson@treesatlanta.org

Eric Blumenschein

Workforce Development Manager
404-681-4904
eblumenschein@treesatlanta.org

David-Lee Bradford

Urban Trees Manager
dbradford@treesatlanta.org

Peyton Capers

Human Resources Coordinator
pcapers@treesatlanta.org

Rachael Carroll

Community Engagement Manager
rcarroll@treesatlanta.org

Lyric Carter

Forest Restoration Lead
lcarter@treesatlanta.org

Leanna Cherrette

NeighborWoods Lead
lcherrette@treesatlanta.org

Emily Chesser

Marketing Coordinator
404-912-7960
echesser@treesatlanta.org

Hutson Chilton

NeighborWoods Lead
404-905-7094
hchilton@treesatlanta.org

Madison Cummiskey

Forest Restoration Manager
404-681-4899
madison@treesatlanta.org

Susan Pierce Cunningham

Volunteer Services - Associate Director
404-681-4896
susan@treesatlanta.org

Esme Dunbar

NeighborWoods Lead
edunbar@treesatlanta.org

James Forde

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
jforde@treesatlanta.org

Jacob Garrett

NeighborWoods Lead
jgarrett@treesatlanta.org

Darah Gillum

NeighborWoods Coordinator
dgillum@treesatlanta.org

Todd Grogan

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
tgrogan@treesatlanta.org

John Hall

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
jhall@treesatlanta.org

Emmie Harvard

BeltLine Arboretum Supervisor
404-496-6109
eharvard@treesatlanta.org

Avery Hawkins

BeltLine Arboretum Supervisor
404-905-7253
ahawkins@treesatlanta.org

Michael Hopper

Urban Trees Lead
mhopper@treesatlanta.org

Carson Howgate

Urban Trees Lead
chowgate@treesatlanta.org

Cate Hughes

Associate Director of Grants
404-681-4890
cate@treesatlanta.org

Marley Kern

Education Coordinator (Youth Programs)
mkern@treesatlanta.org

Alison Kleinjan

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
akleinjan@treesatlanta.org

Louie Lewis

Program Logistics Manager
louie@treesatlanta.org

Michael Lupsha

Plant Healthcare and Front Yard Tree Manager
404-681-4898
mlupsha@treesatlanta.org

John Mabry

Green Infrastructure Lead
jmabry@treesatlanta.org

Grace Manning

BeltLine Arboretum Manager
404-681-4895
gmanning@treesatlanta.org

Vhanessa Marcondes

Forest Restoration Lead
vmarcondes@treesatlanta.org

Jake McDonald

Community Forestry Manager
404-912-7984
jmcdonald@treesatlanta.org

Angela McTigue

Plant Healthcare Coordinator
404-912-8012
amctigue@treesatlanta.org

Vicki Mendez

Forest Restoration Senior Lead
vmendez@treesatlanta.org

Grace Miller-Bell

BeltLine Arboretum Supervisor
gmillerbell@treesatlanta.org

Kenadi Morgan

Beltline Arboretum Lead
kmorgan@treesatlanta.org

Lateefade Ngala-Bey

NeighborWoods and Workforce Development Senior Lead
404-681-4909
lngalabey@treesatlanta.org

Claire Peterman

BeltLine Arboretum Coordinator
404-912-8048
cpeterman@treesatlanta.org

Jamie Quigley

Volunteer Services Coordinator
404-912-8053
jquigley@treesatlanta.org

Chad Radford

BeltLine Arboretum Supervisor
404-912-8057
cradford@treesatlanta.org

Kelly Rojas

Volunteer Services Lead
404-912-8061
krojas@treesatlanta.org

Emily Roth

Office Manger
404-998-8006
eroth@treesatlanta.org

Colin Schnapp

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
cschnapp@treesatlanta.org

Kerri Simmons

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
ksimmons@treesatlanta.org

Howard Sinclair

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
hsinclair@treesatlanta.org

Mathew Smith

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
msmith@treesatlanta.org

Nina Smith

Forest Restoration Lead
nsmith@treesatlanta.org

Victoria Struck

BeltLine Arboreturm Lead
vstruck@treesatlanta.org

Connor Tarver

Site Operations Coordinator
ctarver@treesatlanta.org

Ariel Taylor

Education Registrar
404-681-4891
ataylor@treesatlanta.org

Eli Taylor

Forest Restoration Senior Lead
etaylor@treesatlanta.org

Savannah Tello Rodriguez

Forest Restoration Coordinator
404-912-8064
stello@treesatlanta.org

Brennan Wall

Design Manager
404-551-5002
bwall@treesatlanta.org

Starr Whitten

Education Manager
404-551-5003
swhitten@treesatlanta.org

Kayla Whyte

BeltLine Arboretum Supervisor
404-912-8067
kwhyte@treesatlanta.org

Madison Williams

Downtown Planting Manager
404-681-4908
mwilliams@treesatlanta.org

Felix Wilson

Workforce Development Supervisor
404-912-8045
awilson@treesatlanta.org

Michael Winks

Forest Restoration Coordinator
404-912-8071
mwinks@treesatlanta.org

Hayden Wyatt

Forest Restoration Coordinator
404-998-8026
hwyatt@treesatlanta.org

To contact staff, technicians, seasonal employees, interns, or contractors not listed above, please email the team manager or supervisor. Staff list may not reflect recent changes. For employment verification: HR@treesatlanta.org

If you are unsure who is the best contact, check out our Contact page for a list of inquiries by topic, Search our website (use the search box at the footer of this page), or email info@treesatlanta.org with your question or comment.

Interested in joining our team? View open jobs on our Career Opportunities page.

 

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Mr. Taylor Baird, President
Partner, PwC

Ms. Suzanne Russo, 1st Vice President
Assistant General Counsel, The Home Depot

Mr. David Hicks, 2nd Vice President
Vice President, Cox Enterprises

Ms. Jai Rogers-Thomas, Secretary
Vice President, Business and Community Development, Delta Community Credit Union

Mr. Berwyn J. “BJ” Green, Treasurer
State President, Atlanta Banking Group, SouthState Bank

Board Members

Ms. Heather Beaubien
Director of Sustainability, Chick-Fil-A Inc.

Mr. Matt Brigman
Partner, Trial and Global Disputes, King & Spalding

Mr. Ed Crouch
Partner and Managing Director, The Boston Consulting Group

Ms. Amelia DeLuca
VP of International Customer Experience and Partner Sustainability, Delta Air Lines

Mr. Taylor Fairman
Founder and Managing Partner, Eagle Rock Investment

Mr. Channing Henderson
Director of Asset Preservation and Enhancement, Integral Property Management

Ms. Martha Issa
Senior Director of Sustainability, Veritiv Corporation

Mr. Lewis Jones
Partner, Jones Fortuna LP

Ms. Olivia Maxwell
Executive Director, On the Rise Financial Center

Mr. John McFarland
Principal, Working Buildings

Mr. Jerrell Moore
EVP, Chief Diversity Officer, Cadence Bank

Mr. Matt Passarello
Associate Partner, McKinsey & Company

Mr. Marty Pinne
Global Director, Accounting Research, The Coca-Cola Company

Mr. Lawrence Richardson
Retired, CBG

Mr. Joe Severin
Senior Vice President, Construction and Civil Engineering, Carter

Mr. John Singleton
Vice President, Shared Services, Assurant

Ms. Patty Tucker
Founder/Senior Strategist, Treehouse Counsel

Mr. John Wilson
Senior Vice President, Jamestown Properties

Ms. Jennifer Winn
Vice President of Corporate Sustainability, Georgia Power

 

Advisory Board

Ms. Marcia Bansley
Retired, Trees Atlanta

Mr. Edward Daugherty
Landscape Architect

Mr. C. Edward Dobbs
Partner, Parker, Hudson, Rainer & Dobbs LLP

Ms. Erica Glasener
Horticulturist

Mr. R. Charles Shufeldt
Senior Advisor, Brown Brother Harriman

Ms. Pam Sohn
Senior Manager, Google

Mr. R. Alfie Vick
Faculty, University of Georgia, College of Environment & Design