Staff & Board

Please use our Request Forms or email info@treesatlanta.org if you are unsure who to reach.

We welcome your email or call, but please do not send the same request or message to multiple employees. We hope you kindly understand that doing so increases our workload and delays our ability to respond to everyone. Thank you!

Senior Leadership

Greg Levine

Co-Executive Director &
Chief Program Officer
404-681-4903
greg@treesatlanta.org

Connie Veates

Co-Executive Director &
Chief Operating Officer
404-681-4905
connie@treesatlanta.org

Don Hemrick

Director - Development
404-458-4906
don@treesatlanta.org

Dana Render

Director - Human Resources
404-681-4892
dana@treesatlanta.org

Dave Simpson

Director - Planting
404-681-4898
dave@treesatlanta.org

Mike Vinciquerra

Director - Business Development
404-681-4902
mike@treesatlanta.org

Brian Williams

Director - Urban Forestry
404-681-4901
brian@treesatlanta.org

Judy Yi

Director - Marketing & Outreach
404-609-3373
judy@treesatlanta.org

Staff

Remi Andre

Urban Trees Supervisor
randre@treesatlanta.org

Alex Beasley

Donor Relations - Associate Director
404-681-4894
alex@treesatlanta.org

David-Lee Bradford

Urban Trees Coordinator
dbradford@treesatlanta.org

Sam Cartin

BeltLine Arboretum Senior Lead
scartin@treesatlanta.org

Madison Cummiskey

Forest Restoration Supervisor
madison@treesatlanta.org

Susan Pierce Cunningham

Volunteer Services - Associate Director
404-681-4896
susan@treesatlanta.org

Michelle Diaz-Laboy

Education Program Manager
404-681-4893
michelle@treesatlanta.org

Matt Dort

NeighborWoods Senior Lead
matthew@treesatlanta.org

Jarred Forman

Forest Restoration Lead
jforman@treesatlanta.org

Valerie Gardner

Office Manager
vgardner@treesatlanta.org

Rebecca Gilbert

Education - Associate Director
(404) 609-3333
rgilbert@treesatlanta.org

Travys Harper

Green Infrastructure Manager
404-551-5002
travys@treesatlanta.org

Taryn Heidel

Forest Restoration Manager
404-681-4899
taryn@treesatlanta.org

Cate Hughes

NeighborWoods Manager
404-681-4890
cate@treesatlanta.org

Willette Jackson

Workforce Development and Engagement Supervisor
willette@treesatlanta.org

Jacob Kennedy

NeighborWoods Supervisor
jkennedy@treesatlanta.org

Alyssa Killingsworth

Forest Restoration Senior Lead
akillingsworth@treesatlanta.org

Louie Lewis

Program Logistics Manager
louie@treesatlanta.org

Dave Long

Forest Restoration Coordinator
dlong@treesatlanta.org

Michael Lupsha

NeighborWoods Lead
mlupsha@treesatlanta.org

Grace Manning

BeltLine Arboretum Supervisor
gmanning@treesatlanta.org

Jacob McDonald

NeighborWoods Coordinator
jmcdonald@treesatlanta.org

Angela McTigue

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
amctigue@treesatlanta.org

Grace Miller-Bell

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
gmillerbell@treesatlanta.org

Vanessa Miot

Education Registrar
404-681-4891
vmiot@treesatlanta.org

James Moy

Data Manager
jmoy@treesatlanta.org

Lateefade Ngala-Bey

NeighborWoods Coordinator
lngalabey@treesatlanta.org

Jamie Quigley

Volunteer Services Senior Lead
jquigley@treesatlanta.org

Emily Roth

Forest Restoration Coordinator
eroth@treesatlanta.org

Dana Russell

NeighborWoods Coordinator
drussell@treesatlanta.org

Joseph Streets

Forest Restoration Lead
jstreets@treesatlanta.org

Savannah Tello

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
stello@treesatlanta.org

Brennan Wall

Urban Trees Lead
bwall@treesatlanta.org

Frank Welsh

BeltLine Arboretum Maintenance Supervisor
frank@treesatlanta.org

Starr Whitten

Education Supervisor
404-551-5003
swhitten@treesatanta.org

Madison Williams

Urban Trees Lead
mwilliams@treesatlanta.org

Michael Winks

Forest Restoration Senior Lead
mwinks@treesatlanta.org

Hayden Wyatt

Forest Restoration Senior Lead
hwyatt@treesatlanta.org

To contact staff, technicians, seasonal employees, interns, or contractors not listed above, please email the team manager or supervisor. Staff list may not reflect recent changes. For employment verification: HR@treesatlanta.org

If you are unsure who is the best contact, check out our Contact page for a list of inquiries by topic, Search our website (use the search box at the footer of this page), or email info@treesatlanta.org with your question or comment.

Interested in joining our team? View open jobs on our Career Opportunities page.

 

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Mr. Taylor Baird, President
Partner, PwC

Ms. Suzanne Russo, 1st Vice President
Assistant General Counsel, The Home Depot

Mr. David Hicks, 2nd Vice President
Vice President, Cox Enterprises

Ms. Jai Rogers, Secretary
Vice President, Business and Community Development, Delta Community Credit Union

Mr. Berwyn J. “BJ” Green, Treasurer
Executive Vice President, Cadence Bank

Board Members

Mr. Dean Adelman
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer, Veritiv Corporation

Ms. Heather Beaubien
Director of Sustainability, Chick-Fil-A Inc.

Mr. Ed Crouch
Partner and Managing Director, The Boston Consulting Group

Ms. Amelia DeLuca
Managing Director of Sustainability, Delta Air Lines

Mr. Channing Henderson
Director of Asset Preservation and Enhancement, Integral Property Management

Mr. Clyde Higgs
CEO, Atlanta BeltLine Inc.

Mr. Lewis Jones
Partner, King & Spalding LLP

Ms. Olivia Maxwell
On the Rise Financial Center, Executive Director

Mr. Jerrell Moore
Director, Inclusion Programs, Google

Mr. Marty Pinne
Global Director, Accounting Research, The Coca-Cola Company

Ms. Susan Pound
Executive Vice President, South Region Sales Manager, Wells Fargo

Ms. Sunni Thompson
Managing Director – Newsroom Division, J. Walter Thompson

Ms. Patty Tucker
Founder/Senior Strategist, Treehouse Counsel

Mr. John Wilson
Senior Vice President, Jamestown Properties

Mr. Paul Zurawski, Vice President
Senior Vice President, External Affairs, Equifax

Advisory Board

Ms. Marcia Bansley
Retired, Trees Atlanta

Mr. Edward Daugherty
Landscape Architect

Mr. C. Edward Dobbs
Partner, Parker, Hudson, Rainer & Dobbs LLP

Ms. Erica Glasener
Horticulturist

Mr. R. Charles Shufeldt
Brown Brothers Harriman

Ms. Pam Sohn
Senior Manager, Google

Mr. R. Alfie Vick
University of Georgia, College of Environment & Design