Staff & Board

Please use our Request Forms or email info@treesatlanta.org if you are unsure who to reach.

We welcome your email or call, but please do not send the same request or message to multiple employees. We hope you kindly understand that doing so increases our workload and delays our ability to respond to everyone. Thank you!

Senior Leadership

Greg Levine

Executive Director
404-681-4903
greg@treesatlanta.org

Suzie Sloan

Chief Operating Officer
404-681-4905
ssloan@treesatlanta.org

Alex Beasley

Director - Planting
404-681-4894
alex@treesatlanta.org

Rebecca Gilbert

Director - Education
(404) 609-3333
rgilbert@treesatlanta.org

Don Hemrick

Director - Development
404-681-4906
don@treesatlanta.org

Dana Render

Director - Human Resources
404-681-4892
dana@treesatlanta.org

Mike Vinciquerra

Director - Business Development
404-681-4902
mike@treesatlanta.org

Brian Williams

Director - Conservation
404-681-4901
brian@treesatlanta.org

Judy Yi

Director - Marketing & Outreach
404-609-3373
judy@treesatlanta.org

Staff

Angel Abreu

Youth Tree Team Coordinator
aabreu@treesatlanta.org

Remi Andre

Urban Trees Supervisor
randre@treesatlanta.org

Jarod Apperson

Grant and Accounting Specialist
404-551-5000
japperson@treesatlanta.org

Eric Blumenschein

Workforce Development Manager
eblumenschein@treesatlanta.org

Isabelle Bracewell

Forest Restoration Lead
ibracewell@treesatlanta.org

David-Lee Bradford

Urban Trees Manager
dbradford@treesatlanta.org

Lyric Carter

Forest Restoration Lead
lcarter@treesatlanta.org

Leanna Cherrette

NeighborWoods Lead
lcherrette@treesatlanta.org

Hutson Chilton

NeighborWoods Lead
hchilton@treesatlanta.org

Madison Cummiskey

Forest Restoration Manager
madison@treesatlanta.org

Susan Pierce Cunningham

Volunteer Services - Associate Director
404-681-4896
susan@treesatlanta.org

Megan Deyhle

NeighborWoods Lead
mdeyhle@treesatlanta.org

Esme Dunbar

NeighborWoods Lead
edunbar@treesatlanta.org

Jacob Garrett

NeighborWoods Lead
jgarrett@treesatlanta.org

John Hall

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
jhall@treesatlanta.org

Emmie Harvard

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
eharvard@treesatlanta.org

Avery Hawkins

BeltLine Arboretum Supervisor
ahawkins@treesatlanta.org

Carson Howgate

Urban Trees Lead
chowgate@treesatlanta.org

Cate Hughes

NeighborWoods Manager
404-681-4890
cate@treesatlanta.org

Louie Lewis

Program Logistics Manager
louie@treesatlanta.org

Michael Lupsha

NeighborWoods Supervisor
mlupsha@treesatlanta.org

John Mabry

Green Infrastructure Lead
jmabry@treesatlanta.org

Grace Manning

BeltLine Arboretum Manager
gmanning@treesatlanta.org

Vhanessa Marcondes

Forest Restoration Lead
vmarcondes@treesatlanta.org

Jake McDonald

NeighborWoods Coordinator
jmcdonald@treesatlanta.org

Angela McTigue

Plant Healthcare Coordinator
amctigue@treesatlanta.org

Vicki Mendez

Forest Restoration Senior Lead
vmendez@treesatlanta.org

Grace Miller-Bell

BeltLine Arboretum Supervisor
gmillerbell@treesatlanta.org

James Moy

Data Manager
jmoy@treesatlanta.org

Lateefade Ngala-Bey

NeighborWoods Coordinator
lngalabey@treesatlanta.org

Anna Ni

BeltLine Arboretum Coordinator
ani@treesatlanta.org

Jamie Quigley

Volunteer Services Coordinator
jquigley@treesatlanta.org

Chad Radford

BeltLine Arboretum Supervisor
cradford@treesatlanta.org

Kelly Rojas

Volunteer Services Lead
krojas@treesatlanta.org

Emily Roth

Forest Restoration Supervisor
eroth@treesatlanta.org

Kerri Simmons

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
ksimmons@treesatlanta.org

Howard Sinclair

BeltLine Arboretum Lead
hsinclair@treesatlanta.org

Nina Smith

Forest Restoration Lead
nsmith@treesatlanta.org

Maria Soto

Education Coordinator
msoto@treesatlanta.org

Victoria Struck

BeltLine Arboreturm Lead
vstruck@treesatlanta.org

Ariel Taylor

Education Registrar
ataylor@treesatlanta.org

Eli Taylor

Forest Restoration Senior Lead
etaylor@treesatlanta.org

Savannah Tello Rodriguez

Forest Restoration Coordinator
stello@treesatlanta.org

Julian Thomas

Office Manager
jthomas@treesatlanta.org

Brennan Wall

Design Manager
bwall@treesatlanta.org

Dalen Weathersby

Education Coordinator
dweathersby@treesatlanta.org

Starr Whitten

Education Supervisor
404-551-5003
swhitten@treesatlanta.org

Kayla Whyte

BeltLine Arboretum Supervisor
kwhyte@treesatlanta.org

Madison Williams

Green Infrastructure Supervisor
mwilliams@treesatlanta.org

Felix Wilson

Urban Trees Lead
awilson@treesatlanta.org

Michael Winks

Forest Restoration Coordinator
mwinks@treesatlanta.org

Hayden Wyatt

Forest Restoration Coordinator
hwyatt@treesatlanta.org

To contact staff, technicians, seasonal employees, interns, or contractors not listed above, please email the team manager or supervisor. Staff list may not reflect recent changes. For employment verification: HR@treesatlanta.org

If you are unsure who is the best contact, check out our Contact page for a list of inquiries by topic, Search our website (use the search box at the footer of this page), or email info@treesatlanta.org with your question or comment.

Interested in joining our team? View open jobs on our Career Opportunities page.

 

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Mr. Taylor Baird, President
Partner, PwC

Ms. Suzanne Russo, 1st Vice President
Assistant General Counsel, The Home Depot

Mr. David Hicks, 2nd Vice President
Vice President, Cox Enterprises

Ms. Jai Rogers-Thomas, Secretary
Vice President, Business and Community Development, Delta Community Credit Union

Mr. Berwyn J. “BJ” Green, Treasurer
State President, Atlanta Banking Group, SouthState Bank

Board Members

Mr. Dean Adelman
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer, Veritiv Corporation

Ms. Heather Beaubien
Director of Sustainability, Chick-Fil-A Inc.

Mr. Matt Brigman
Partner, Trial and Global Disputes, King & Spalding

Mr. Ed Crouch
Partner and Managing Director, The Boston Consulting Group

Ms. Amelia DeLuca
VP of International Customer Experience and Partner Sustainability, Delta Air Lines

Mr. Taylor Fairman
Founder and Managing Partner, Eagle Rock Investment

Mr. Channing Henderson
Director of Asset Preservation and Enhancement, Integral Property Management

Mr. Clyde Higgs
CEO, Atlanta BeltLine Inc.

Mr. Lewis Jones
Partner, Jones Fortuna LP

Ms. Olivia Maxwell
Executive Director, On the Rise Financial Center

Mr. John McFarland
Principal, Working Buildings

Mr. Jerrell Moore
EVP, Chief Diversity Officer, Cadence Bank

Mr. Matt Passarello
Associate Partner, McKinsey & Company

Mr. Marty Pinne
Global Director, Accounting Research, The Coca-Cola Company

Ms. Susan Pound
Executive Vice President, Southeast Region Sales Manager, Wells Fargo

Mr. Lawrence Richardson
Retired, CBG

Mr. Joe Severin
Senior Vice President, Construction and Civil Engineering, Carter

Mr. John Singleton
Vice President, Shared Services, Assurant

Ms. Patty Tucker
Founder/Senior Strategist, Treehouse Counsel

Mr. John Wilson
Senior Vice President, Jamestown Properties

Ms. Jennifer Winn
Vice President of Corporate Sustainability, Georgia Power

Mr. Paul Zurawski
Retired – Senior Vice President, External Affairs, Equifax

 

Advisory Board

Ms. Marcia Bansley
Retired, Trees Atlanta

Mr. Edward Daugherty
Landscape Architect

Mr. C. Edward Dobbs
Partner, Parker, Hudson, Rainer & Dobbs LLP

Ms. Erica Glasener
Horticulturist

Mr. R. Charles Shufeldt
Senior Advisor, Brown Brother Harriman

Ms. Pam Sohn
Senior Manager, Google

Mr. R. Alfie Vick
Faculty, University of Georgia, College of Environment & Design